航空工业是典型的高端制造行业,技术知识密集、附加值高,是制造业核心竞争力的体现。航空产业经过多年发展,成为具有战略性、综合性、高技术、高投入、高风险、高回报的新兴企业,是我国综合国力的标志之一,产业内容涵盖航空工程、航空制造、航空运输、航空服务等领域,已经形成了良性发展的产业链,是经济效益竞争的焦点之一,不仅能够体现国家利益,而且也是加强和巩固国防的重要基础,对于国家安全与发展具有举足轻重的地位。


随着中国经济步入结构转型升级的新时期,未来20年航空客运量每年将平均增长4%,到2039年,全球民航机队将增加到48400架,增长的重心是亚洲,尤其是中国——未来20年,中国民航业将新增8600架客机交付。


当下是加快中国航空工业快速发展的关键时期,也是航空工业实现跨越发展的攻坚时期。抓住时机,瞄准目标,借助国内政策的良好趋势以及开放的国内外合作,为航空工业的发展贡献力量。

演讲嘉宾

Albert VARENNE

空客中国采购副总裁

刘欣

航空工业哈尔滨飞机工业集团有限责任公司总工艺师

吴小文

航空工业昌河飞机工业(集团)有限责任公司副总经理,总工程师

宁俊义

航空工业沈阳飞机工业(集团)有限公司网络信息中心副主任,高级工程师

宋永辉

山高刀具(上海)有限公司战略项目经理

屈广浩

中航沈飞民用飞机有限责任公司总经理助理

张磊

中国民用航空沈阳航空器适航审定中心副主任兼总工程师

曾文

航空工业信息技术中心(金航数码科技有限责任公司)总经理

查看所有演讲嘉宾

地点

沈阳
中国辽宁沈阳沈阳新都绿城喜来登酒店(沈阳浑南新区沈中大街101-1号)

查看路径

联系我们

更多活动及场地信息,请发送邮件至sara@galleon.cc联系我们。

参展商

Aviation industry is a typical high-end manufacturing industry with intensive technical knowledge and high added value, which is the embodiment of the core competitiveness of the manufacturing industry. After years of development, aviation industry has become a strategic, comprehensive, high technology, high investment, high risk, high return of emerging enterprises, is one of the signs of China's comprehensive national strength. The aviation industrial content covers aviation engineering, aviation manufacturing, aviation transport, aviation services and other fields, has formed a sound development of the industrial chain, is one of the focus of economic benefit competition. It not only reflects national interests, but also serves as an important basis for strengthening and consolidating, and plays a pivotal role in national security and development.

As China's economy enters a new period of structural transformation and upgrading, air passenger traffic will grow by an average of 4% a year in the next 20 years. By 2039, the global civil aviation fleet will increase to 48,400, and the center of gravity of growth is Asia, especially China, over the next 20 years, China's civil aviation industry will deliver an additional 8,600 passenger aircraft.


Now is the key period to accelerate the rapid development of China's aviation industry, but also the aviation industry to achieve leap-forward development of the critical period. Seize the opportunity, aim at the target, with the good trend of domestic policy and open cooperation at home and abroad, to contribute to the development of aviation industry.

Speakers

Yudong DENG

President at AVIC SAC Commercial Aircraft Company Ltd.

Wen ZENG

President at AVIC Digital Center (AVIC Digital Corporation Ltd.)

Jianxin ZHU

Vice President at AVIC XAC Commercial Aircraft Co., Ltd.

Xin LIU

Chief Technologist at AVIC Harbin Aircraft Industry Group Co.,Ltd.

Zhihong WANG

Deputy Director, Manufacturing Data Center of the Engineering Technology Center at AVIC Shenyang Aircraft Industrial (Group) Co., Ltd.

Albert VARENNE

Vice President of Procurement at Airbus China

Wei XIE

Marketing Manager at Embraer China

More about our speakers

Location

Shenyang
Shenyang, Liaoning, China

See route

Contact us

For additional event or venue information, please send an email to sara@galleon.cc

Sponsors and Partners

Exhibitors

  • Dassault

  • ZOLLER

  • MERSEN

  • Evonik

  • ABB

  • CTI SYSTEMS S.à.r.l.